Item added to your cart.

In Colour
Display Artist
Jamie xx
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 1, 2015

Jamie xx releases a remastered version of his debut album In Colour on Young Turks. Jamie’s definitive In Colour is a bold, celebratory and emotional artistic statement that received critical acclaim across the board as well achieving huge commercial success.

The eleven track LP was widely regarded as one of the best albums of 2015 and was voted in the top 25 of Pitchfork’s best records of the decade. In Colour went on to receive Grammy, Brit and Mercury Award nominations, reaching Gold status in the UK Official Charts, and it’s lead single I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times) featuring Young Thug and Popcaan is certified Gold in the USA.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Gosh 4:50 Buy


  2. 2 Sleep Sound 3:48 Buy

    Sleep Sound

  3. 3 SeeSaw 4:32 Buy


  4. 4 Obvs 3:51 Buy


  5. 5 Just Saying 1:23 Buy

    Just Saying

  6. 6 Stranger in a Room 2:57 Buy

    Stranger in a Room

  7. 7 Hold Tight 4:03 Buy

    Hold Tight

  8. 8 Loud Places 4:43 Buy

    Loud Places

  9. 9 I Know There's Gonna Be (Good Times) 3:33 Buy

    I Know There's Gonna Be (Good Times)

  10. 10 The Rest Is Noise 4:57 Buy

    The Rest Is Noise

  11. 11 Girl 4:00 Buy


Jamie xx

View More

Jamie xx

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences